Remote Assembly

Assembly 14-6-21

Assembly 7-6-21

Assembly 24-5-21

Assembly 17-5-21

Assembly week 10/5/21

Assembly 2-5-21

Assembly 26-4-21

Assembly week beginning 19-4

Assembly 29-3-21

Assembly 21-3-21

Assembly 15-3-21

Assembly 10-3-21

Assembly - Friday, the 5th of March 2021

The Book of Hope - Two Poems about being Kind

Assembly Thursday 4th March 2021 - return to school assembly

A message of hope and positivity as we return back to school on March 8th 2021

Song 1 - Happy - Farrell Williams

Songs that promote hope and positivity

Song 2 - Over the Rainbow - by Israel Kamakawiwo'ole

Songs that promote hope and positivity

Song 3 - Bob Marley - Three Little Birds

Songs that promote hope and positivity

Assembly 3-3-21

Rights Respecting Assembly 02.03.21

Book Week

Assembly Monday 1st March 2021 Fake News - Online Safety

Online Safety Assembly for Infant and Junior Children

Video 1 for Assembly 1st March 2021

Own It Report - what is fake news?

Video 2 Newsround report for assembly 1st March 2021

Newsround report - can the children spot fake news?

Video 3 for assembly on Monday 1st March 2021

Horrible History Song

Assembly - Friday, 26.02.21

What does it mean to be Kind?

We are unstoppable - assembly video for Thursday 25th February 2021

A music video to show the amazing resilience from children and staff at Abbey

Assembly 25th February 2021 Wellbeing Assembly - Resilience

An assembly based on Place2Be assembly about Resilience

Assembly 24-2-21

RIGHTS RESPECTING ASSEMBLY 23.02.21

Non discrimination - article 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 Infant and Junior Online Safety Assembly

An assembly about Cyber Bullying, how to identify it and how to protect yourself from it.

Assembly - 12.02.21

Ruby's Worry

Assembly - Thursday 11th February 2021 - Talking Mental Health

The final assembly in our series of assemblies on mental health

Assembly Wednesday 10-2-21

RIGHTS RESPECTING ASSEMBLY 09.02.21

SAFER INTERNET DAY

JUNIOR Assembly Monday 8th February 2021 - Safer Internet Day

Safer Internet Day 2021 assembly for Junior children

INFANT assembly Monday 8th February 2021 Internet Safety Day

Internet Safety Day 2021 Detective Digiduck

What can trust online? Assembly resource for Monday 8th February 2020

Video for Infant and Junior children

Assembly - Friday, 05.02.21

The Red Beast

Assembly - Thursday 4th February 2021 Mental Health and Wellbeing

Infant and Junior wellbeing assembly

Assembly Wednesday 3-2-21

RIGHTS RESPECTING ASSEMBLY 02.02.21

Memorial Holocaust Day 27th January

Assembly Monday 1st February Online Safety Junior and Infant

Junior and infant online safety assembly week 4

Please watch this - Assembly Monday 1st February Online Safety

Online safety song

Assembly - Friday, 28.01.21

Thursday 28th January 2021 Wellbeing Assembly

Assembly Wednesday 27th January

Rights Respecting Assembly 26.01.21

International Mother Language Day

JUNIOR assembly 25th January 2021 Online Safety

Play like share, episode 3 - online friendships

JUNIOR assembly 25th January 2021 online safety Play Like Share

Monday 25th January 2020 INFANT assembly - online safety

Week 3 of Jessie and friends

Infant assembly resource Jessie and Friends episode 3 - gaming online

This week Jessie and her friends learn about online gaming

Assembly - Friday, 21.01.21

Assembly - wellbeing and mental health week 3 Thursday 21st January 2021

Week 3 in our series of assemblies about mental health

Assembly Wednesday 20th January

TUESDAY'S Right Respecting Assembly 3 19.01.21

JUNIOR assembly Monday 18th January 2021online safety

Junior assembly from Thinkuknow

JUNIOR assembly Monday 18th January 2021 Online Safety

Play, Like Share animation for junior aged children

INFANT assembly Monday 18th January - Online Safety

Power point assembly presentation about online safety. Appropriate for Infant aged children.

INFANT online safety assembly - Jessie and Friends Episode 2

Follow the adventures of Jessie and Friends as they learn about safely sharing photos online

The Sharing Pictures Song - Infant assembly song

Song for infant children to accompany episode 2

Assembly - Thursday 14th January 2021 Mental Health Assembly Week 2

Talking about our mental health

Thursday 14th January 2021 Mental Health Assembly Week 2

Assembly - Friday 15th January

Assembly - Wednesday 13th January 2021

WHOLE SCHOOL ASSEMBLY 12.01.21 Rights Respecting - Let's learn our rights!

JUNIOR assembly Monday 11th Jan 2021

Online safety assembly for 8-10year olds

Abbey Junior Assembly Monday 11th Jan 2021

Online safety assembly for 8 - 10 year olds

Infant assembly Monday 11th Jan 2021

Online safety assembly for children aged 5-7years

Infant assembly - Jessie and friends Monday 11th Jan 2021

Jessie and Friends song Monday 11th January assembly

Assembly Friday 8th January 2021

Mrs Sharp reads an emotional literacy story

Thursday 7th January 2021 Assembly Mindfulness Breathing Exercise

Mindfulness activity

Thursday 7th January 2021 Assembly

Mental Health

Assembly Wednesday 6-1-21 - Hello from Dr K

Assembly Wednesday 6th January

Should anyone be allowed to buy a pet?