Year 6 Remote Learning

19th January English

ART LESSON 3 19.01.21

TUESDAY MATHS Percentages 16 Jan

Q of F Chapter 9 MONDAY

Monday 18th January - Reading Comprehension

TOPIC LESSON 3

MATHS reasoning MONDAY 18 Jan

Q of F Chapter 8 FRIDAY

ENGLISH LESSON PERSUASIVE 15.01.21

RE LESSON 2 15.01.21

Friday Maths Geometry 15-1

Q of F Chapter 7 THURSDAY

Thursday 14th January- English

MATHS THURSDAY Geometry

SCIENCE LESSON 2 14.01.21

ART LESSON 2 13.01.21

Q of F Chapter 6 WEDNESDAY

WEDNESDAY Geometry Lesson

English Wednesday 13th January

Q of F Chapter 5 TUESDAY

English Tuesday

TUESDAY MATHS Geometry lesson edit

TUESDAY - COMPUTING 3D Modelling Lesson 1

tinkercad Lesson 1 Creating

tinkercad Lesson 1 Adding

MONDAY Q of F Chapter 4

Monday, 11th January

Reading Monday, 11th January

MONDAY Reasoning Lesson 11-01-2021

TOPIC LESSON 2 11.01.21

Q of F Chapter 3 - Friday

Friday, 8th January

SCIENCE LESSON 1 08.01.21

FRIDAY RE LESSON 08.01.21

YEAR 6 MATHS 08 Jan Fractions Problems

Q Of F Chapter 2

Thursday, 7th January English

Thursday Art Lesson 07.01.21

YEAR 6 MATHS 07 Jan Multiply Divide Fractions

Queen Of Freedom Chapter One

Wednesday Topic lesson

Wednesday 6th January English

YEAR 6 MATHS 06 JAN Multiply_Divide Fractions

Comprehension

MONDAY Geometry 07-12-20

MONDAY 07.12.2020 DT Food Technology Lesson

ASSEMBLY 07.12.20 HOPE

FRIDAY ASSEMBLY ; Celebrating our differences, our diversity

MATHS Lesson Friday 04-12-20

The Character Strikes Back - Part Five

THURSDAY ASSEMBLY : Self belief

Thursday's English Lesson

Y6 MATHS Thursday 03-12-20

THURSDAY SCIENCE LESSON : Grouping living things

The Character Strikes Back PART 4

WEDNESDAY ASSEMBLY : Showing resilience

Wednesday English Lesson

Y6 MATHS Wednesday 02 DEC

WEDNESDAY FRENCH LESSON

The Character Strikes Back Part Three

Tuesday's English

TUESDAY ART LESSON

TUESDAY ASSEMBLY : Anti-Bullyingh

MATHS Lesson Tuesday 01-12-20

The Character Strikes Back PART TWO - TUESDAY

Monday's Assembly - Kindness

Monday- English

Year Six Maths - Monday 30-11-20

Monday Geography - Following a small scale map

The character strikes back by Tom Palmer - Part One